Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store



Regular price €10,00 EUR
Regular price €20,00 EUR Sale price €10,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Sound Storage Medium

Music is more than just sound. Music is visual and even ideological. It can be fashion and it is capable of building cultural and social bridges. The power of art drives Matija to be more than just sound. Matija are aesthetes, gentlemen, free thinkers, punks, androgynous dandies and nerds.


1. absolutelynothing(today)
2. saddaysinthecity
3. thestreetssinghallelujah
4. alliseeisus
5. troiskilometres
6. happiness
7. awaytosurvive
8. reanalyser
9. inlovewithamurderer
10. interlude(cabinets)
11. theoretically
12. byebyeskiesofyesterday

Product Details:

Formats: CD / LP
Release Date: Oct. 9th, 2020
Label: Clouds Hill

View full details